Members


Atlas Lumber Company

13575 Benson Avenue
Chino, CA 91710
USA

Phone: 909-591-9442
Fax: 909-591-9449
www.atlaslumber.com
  • Randy Porter (Marty)
    rporter@sierrafp.com

Aura Hardwood Lumber Incorporated

210 Phelan Ave.
San Jose, CA 95112
USA

Phone: 408-275-1990
Fax: 408-275-1996
www.aurahardwoods.com
  • Kellen Aura (Erin)
    kaura@aurahardwoods.com

California Panel & Veneer Company (Cal Panel)

14005 Artesia Blvd
Cerritos, CA 90703
USA

Phone: 562-926-5834
Fax: 562-404-2806
www.calpanel.com
  • John Allen (Shelley)
    jallen@calpanel.com
  • Gary Harker (Susan)
    gharker@calpanel.com
  • Kathleen Allen (Fred)
    kfallen1230@gmail.com
  • Paul Allen (Jessica)
    paul@mcguirebuilders.net

Emerson Hardwood Company

2279 NW Front Ave.
Portland, OR 97209
USA

Phone: 503-227-6414
Fax: 503-227-0774
www.emersonhardwood.com
  • Jim Price (Suzanne)
    jprice@emersonhardwood.com
  • Chris Mongrain (Sandra)
    cmongrain@emersonhardwood.com

Frost Hardwood Lumber Company

6565 Miramar Rd.
P.O. Box 919065
San Diego, CA 92191-9065
USA

Phone: 858-455-9060
Fax: 858-455-0455
www.frosthardwood.com
  • James Frost (Kimberly)
    jmf@frosthardwood.com
  • Bruce Frost (Cathy)
  • G.T. Frost, Jr. (Shannon)

Hardwood Industries Incorporated

20548 SW Wild Rose Place
Sherwood, OR 97140
USA

Phone: 503-692-6620
Fax: 503-692-3609
www.hardwoodind.com
  • Jeff Wirkkala (Jaynie)
    wirkkala@hardwoodind.com
  • Kurt Landwehr (Jessi)
    klandwehr@hardwoodind.com
  • David Wirkkala (Hilary)
    davidwirkkala@hardwoodind.com
  • Doug Wirkkala (Terry)
    dwirkkala@hardwoodind.com

Hardwoods Specialty Products

#306 9440 202nd St.
Langley, B.C. V1M 4A6
Canada

Phone: 604-881-1988
Fax: 604-881-1995
www.hardwoods-inc.com
  • Lance Blanco (Teresa)
    lanceblanco@hardwoods-inc.com

Highland Lumber Sales Inc.

300 East Santa Ana St
Anaheim, CA 92805
USA

Phone: 714-778-2293
Fax: 714-778-2298
www.highlandlumber.com
  • Richard Phillips (Sheree)
    richardp@highlandlumber.com
  • Dan LoBue
    dlobue@gmail.com

MacBeath Hardwood Company

2150 Oakdale Ave.
San Francisco, CA 94124
USA

Phone: 800-233-0782
Fax: 415-647-7766
www.macbeath.com
  • John MacBeath
    jmacbeath@macbeath.com

McKillican International Inc.

16420 118th Ave
Edmonton, AB, T5V 1C8
Canada

Phone: 780-453-3841
Fax: 780-481-6904
www.mckillican.com
  • Gary McKillican (Lynn)
    gmckillican@mckillican.com

Phillips Plywood Co., Inc.

13599 Desmond St.
Pacoima, CA 91331
USA

Phone: 818-897-7736
Fax: 818-897-6571
www.phillipsplywood.com
  • Doug Madsen (Chris)
    d.madsen@phillipsplywood.com

Plywood Hawaii, Incorporated

1062 Kikowaena Place
Honolulu, HI 96819
USA

Phone: 808-834-1144
Fax: 808-834-1232
www.plywoodhawaii.com
  • Connie Smales
    connie@plywoodhawaii.com

Reel Lumber Service

1321 N Kraemer Blvd.
P.O. Box 879
Anaheim, CA 92815
USA

Phone: 714-632-1988
Fax: 714-630-3190
www.reellumber.com
  • Shirley Cadwell
    shirley.reel@reellumber.com
  • Jim Cadwell

Reimer Hardwoods Ltd.

31135 Peardonville Rd.
Box 2160
Abbotsford, BC V2T 3X8
Canada

Phone: 604-850-9281
Fax: 604-852-2451
www.reimerhardwoods.com
  • Colin Reimer (Sharon)
    csreimer@reimerhardwoods.com

Spellman Hardwoods Incorporated

4645 N 43rd Ave.
Phoenix, AZ 85031
USA

Phone: 602-272-2313
Fax: 623-930-7668
www.spellmanhardwoods.com
  • Chip Spellman
    chips@spellmanhardwoods.com

Swaner Hardwood Lumber Company

P.O. Box 4200
Burbank, CA 91503
USA

Phone: 818-953-5350
Fax: 818-846-3662
www.swanerhardwood.com
  • Keith Swaner (Beverly)
    keith@swanerhardwood.com
  • Gary Swaner (Loralee)
    gary@swanerhardwood.com

Upper Canada Forest Products & Sierra Forest Products

7088 Financial Drive
Mississauga, Ontario, L5N 7H5
Canada

Phone: 905-814-0628
Fax: 905-814-8788
www.ucfp.com
  • Warren Spitz (Maureen)
    wandas@ucsforestgroup.com

©2017 Pacific Coast Wholesale Hardwood Distributors Association   Site By: RPS Studios Inc.